

North Hampton Heritage Commission Minutes of Work Session Meeting June 4, 2012 Town Offices Conference Room

Present: Carolyn Brooks
Paul Cuetara

Cynthia Swank, Acting Chair

Alternates -- Tibbie Field, Jane Robie

Absences: Donna Etela, Jane Currivan, Jim Maggiore, Shep Kroner.

Also present: Chris Ganotis, Chair, Conservation Commission; Dick Wollmar, Agricultural Commission

- 1. Swank called the meeting to order at 9:02AM; Alternate Member Field to vote in Etela's absence; Robie to vote in Currivan's absence.
- 2. Cuetara moved and Field seconded to approve and to seal the minutes for the non-public session of May 24, 2012. Roll call vote. All voted in favor.
- 3. Cuetara moved and Robie seconded to go into non-public session per RSA 91-A: 3, II(d). Roll call vote. All voted yes. Entered non public session at 9:05AM.
- 4. Cuetara moved and Field seconded to leave the non-public session. The motion passed. The public session reconvened at 10:25AM.
- 5. The next regularly scheduled meeting is Thursday, June 21 at 9:30AM at Town Offices Conference Room.
- 6. Adjourned at 10:29AM.

Cynthia G. Swank Recording Secretary